30 Days of Henry

Henry Stanton Nagel

Born December 2, 2009 6:36am

7 lbs.  4 oz. 19 in.

8 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Stacy on January 11, 2010 at 5:45 am

    First of all, I LOVE all the pictures. He has so many different looks. Jaron is currently wearing that exact brown sleeper bag. It’s still a little big on him. Thought I should point out that he wasn’t born yet since he was born in 2010. 😉

    Reply

  2. Posted by oakleynagels on January 11, 2010 at 5:50 am

    Oh brother. I’m already so accustomed to typing out 2010 it just popped out. Thanks for telling me. But wouldn’t that be great if we could see what our future children looked like before committing to have them! 🙂

    Reply

  3. Posted by Heather on January 11, 2010 at 6:48 am

    Wonderful, wonderful, wonderful portraits. If I HAD to pick a favorite, I think it would be the one of Matt and Henry on the bottom row. I just read the last few posts on your blog and thoroughly enjoyed them. Thank you for making me smile and laugh right out loud. Please write more often. And give us more pictures. Pretty please? 🙂

    Reply

  4. Posted by Ellie on January 11, 2010 at 1:35 pm

    Very cute pictures! He looks a lot like Matt in the top left picture. Who does he look like in real life? Sarah wants to know why Uncle Matt is crying. 🙂

    Reply

  5. Posted by Ellie on January 11, 2010 at 1:42 pm

    Ok, I just looked through them again. In the half-smile picture he looks like my dad. And I love the picture of Owen. Look how much he loves his new baby!! Again, very cute!

    Reply

  6. Posted by Sally on January 11, 2010 at 2:39 pm

    I love all of the different looks, but the ones with the brothers are priceless and the one with Matt just funny. Wish we could have seen you guys, but we were passing around colds cooked up in the human petri dish of 30 people under one roof. We didn’t want to share.

    Reply

  7. Fantastic photos. Love Matt and Henry. Man I wish we lived closer so you could be our photographer again! Can hardly wait to see you this summer….you will be home right?

    Reply

  8. I looked at the photos we have of Reuben’s first month yesterday and, despite swearing that I would be more conscious about it with this baby, our photography is mediocre at best. Mostly by me, with baby in arms.

    I remember looking at photography books with Sara right after Owen was born, and thinking, “if I ever get up the courage to have another kid, I will definitely…”

    Whatever.

    But you? You did.
    (we have, in our half-decorated house, 2 framed Sara prints–well, one’s a series. Lucky us 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

